Media releases

Limpopo’s MFMA 2012-13 audit outcome highlights

Limpopo has five district municipalities, 25 local municipalities and 2 municipal entities. At the date of finalisation of the general report, the results of six municipalities and one municipal entity were not yet available. Of the total of 25 auditees reported on, only 12% had prepared and submitted reliable and useful financial performance information that was supported by an adequate audit trail.

Click here to download the full document



Post a Comment